Argonne National Laboratory Chemical Sciences & Engineering DOE Logo
Argonne Home > Chemical Sciences & Engineering >

Division Management

Emilio Bunel Emilio Bunel, Division Director
phone: 630/252-4383, fax: 630/252-5528, email:
Jerry Hunt Jerry Hunt, Associate Division Director for Operations
phone: 630/252-3517, fax: 630/252-4470, email:
Ken Poeppelmeier Ken Poeppelmeier, Associate Division Director for Science
Michelle Schikora Michelle Schikora, Assistant Division Director
phone: 630/252-1659, fax: 630/252-5047 email:
Ann Bertling Ann Bertling, Executive Secretary to E Bunel, J Hunt and K Poeppelmeier
phone: 630/252-4383, fax: 630/972-4583, e-mail:

Management Team

Stephen Pratt Stephen T. Pratt, Fundamental Interactions
phone: 630/252-4199, fax: 630/252-9292, e-mail:
T Krause Theodore R. Krause, Catalysis and Energy Conversion
phone: 630/252-4356, fax: 630/972-4463, e-mail:
Dennis Dees Dennis Dees, (Interim) Electrochemical Energy Storage
phone: 630/252-7349, fax: 630/252-4520, e-mail:
Khalil Amine, Argonne Distinguished Fellow, Sr. Group Leader
phone: 630/252-3838, fax: 630/972-4451, e-mail:
Michael Thackeray Michael Thackeray, Argonne Distinguished Fellow
phone: 630/252-9184, fax: 630/252-4176, e-mail:
Linda Young Linda Young, Argonne Distinguished Fellow
phone: 630/252-8878, fax: 630/252-3222, e-mail:

March 2016

U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science | UChicago Argonne LLC
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map | Search