Argonne National Laboratory Chemical Sciences & Engineering DOE Logo
Argonne Home > Chemical Sciences & Engineering >

Division Management

Emilio Bunel Emilio Bunel, Division Director
phone: 630/252-4383, fax: 630/252-5528, email: ebunel@anl.gov
Jerry Hunt Jerry Hunt, Associate Division Director for Operations
phone: 630/252-3517, fax: 630/252-4470, email: jehunt@anl.gov
Ken Poeppelmeier Ken Poeppelmeier, Associate Division Director for Science
email: poeppelmeier@anl.gov
Christine McGee Christine McGhee, Assistant Division Director
phone: 630/252-3228, email: cmcghee@anl.gov
Ann Bertling Ann Bertling, Executive Secretary to E Bunel, J Hunt and K Poeppelmeier
phone: 630/252-4383, fax: 630/972-4583, e-mail: bertlinga@anl.gov

Management Team

Stephen Pratt Stephen T. Pratt, Fundamental Interactions
phone: 630/252-4199, fax: 630/252-9292, e-mail: stpratt@anl.gov
T Krause Theodore R. Krause, Catalysis and Energy Conversion
phone: 630/252-4356, fax: 630/972-4463, e-mail: krauset@anl.gov
Anthony Burrell Anthony Burrell, Electrochemical Energy Storage
phone: 630/252-2629, e-mail: burrell@anl.gov
Mark A. Williamson, Nuclear and Environmental Processes
phone: 630/252-9627, fax: 630/252-5246, e-mail: williamson@anl.gov
Dave Chamberlain Dave Chamberlain, National Security
phone: 630/252-8083, fax: 630/972-4508, e-mail: david.chamberlain@anl.gov

August 2013


U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science | UChicago Argonne LLC
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map | Search