Argonne National Laboratory Chemical Sciences and Engineering Division
Argonne Home > Chemical Sciences and Engineering >

Contact Us

Chemical Sciences and Engineering Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 South Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL  60439  USA

Division Office: 630/252-4383, fax 630/252-5528, Division Office_e-Mail

Emilio Bunel, Division Director
phone: 630/252-4383,

Diane Graziano, Deputy Division Director
phone: 630/252/4383, fax: 630/972-4426,

Jerry Hunt, Associate Division Director
phone: 630/252-3517, fax: 630/252-4470,

Sharon Giblin, Executive Secretary
phone: 630/252-8253, fax: 630/252-5528, e-mail:

Environment, Safety and Health

Daniel Applegate, ESH Coordinator, Building 205
phone: 630/252-4367, fax: 630/972-4410,

Paul Rickert, Acting ESH Coordinator, Building 200
phone: 630/252-3525,

Quality Assurance

Roberta Riel
phone: 630/252-7063, fax: 630/972-4433,

Building Services

Daniel Preuss, Building Supervisor, Building 205
phone: 630/252-1624, fax: 630/972-4480,

Tory Steed, Building Supervisor, Building 200
phone: 630/252-3700, fax: 630/252-9570,


Paul Eident
phone: 630/252-3580, fax: 630/252-4470,

Information Systems

Lawrence Wall
phone: 630/252-3718, fax: 630/252-3822,


Janet Carothers
phone: 630/252-4371, fax: 630/972-4500,
Please see Argonne's Careers web site for all matters regarding employment opportunities.

Find Argonne People


U.S. Department of Energy The University of Chicago Office of Science - Department of Energy
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map