Argonne National Laboratory Chemical Sciences and Engineering Division
Argonne Home > Chemical Sciences and Engineering >

Contact Us

Chemical Sciences and Engineering Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 South Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL  60439  USA

Division Office: 630/252-4383, fax 630/252-5528, Division Office_e-Mail

Emilio Bunel, Division Director
phone: 630/252-4383, ebunel@anl.gov

Diane Graziano, Deputy Division Director
phone: 630/252/4383, fax: 630/972-4426, graziano@anl.gov

Jerry Hunt, Associate Division Director
phone: 630/252-3517, fax: 630/252-4470, jehunt@anl.gov

Sharon Giblin, Executive Secretary
phone: 630/252-8253, fax: 630/252-5528, e-mail: sgiblin@anl.gov

Environment, Safety and Health

Daniel Applegate, ESH Coordinator, Building 205
phone: 630/252-4367, fax: 630/972-4410, applegate@anl.gov

Paul Rickert, Acting ESH Coordinator, Building 200
phone: 630/252-3525, rickert@anl.gov

Quality Assurance

Roberta Riel
phone: 630/252-7063, fax: 630/972-4433, riel@anl.gov

Building Services

Daniel Preuss, Building Supervisor, Building 205
phone: 630/252-1624, fax: 630/972-4480, preuss@anl.gov

Tory Steed, Building Supervisor, Building 200
phone: 630/252-3700, fax: 630/252-9570, steed@anl.gov

Financial

Paul Eident
phone: 630/252-3580, fax: 630/252-4470, eident@anl.gov

Information Systems

Lawrence Wall
phone: 630/252-3718, fax: 630/252-3822, wall@anl.gov

Administration

Janet Carothers
phone: 630/252-4371, fax: 630/972-4500, jcarothers@anl.gov
Please see Argonne's Careers web site for all matters regarding employment opportunities.

Find Argonne People

                                                                                                                                                                                                                            


U.S. Department of Energy The University of Chicago Office of Science - Department of Energy
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map