Argonne National Laboratory Chemical Sciences & Engineering DOE Logo
Argonne Home > Chemical Sciences & Engineering >

2007 Awards

  • Pacesetter Award, Argonne National Laboratory, Paul Fenter
  • Presidential Early Career Award for Scientists and Engineers (PECASE), Robin Santra
  • Fellow, American Association for the Advancement of Science, Joe V. Michael
  • Mary Jane Oestmann Professional Women's Achievement Award, American Nuclear Society, Monica Regalbuto
  • Fellow, American Physical Society, Stephen Gray
  • Fellow, American Physical Society, Paul Fenter
  • Argonne National Laboratory Director’s Award, Ron Shepard
  • Argonne/The University of Chicago Board of Governors Pinnacle of Education Award, Marion Thurnauer
  • Argonne/The University of Chicago Board of Governors Distinguished Service Award, Linda Young
  • HENAAC Award for Professional Achievement, Hispanic Engineer National Achievement Awards Conference (HENAAC), Monica Regalbuto
  • Young Scientist Award for Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics, International Union of Pure and Applied Physics, Robin Santra
  • Vesting Fellow, University of Colorado at Boulder Joint Institute of Laboratory Astrophysics, Linda Young
  • Travel Award, AIChE Catalysis and Reaction Engineering Division, Weiling Deng
  • Richard J. Kokes Award, North American Catalysis Society, Weiling Deng

Awards Archive

Current | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001

May 2009

U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science | UChicago Argonne LLC
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map | Search